Don’t miss “The Best of Funnel Cake Sports Radio” starting at 7am eastern/4am pacific on Thanksgiving day, and all weekend long! The Chris Meinecke Show will also be LIVE at 6am ET/ 3am PT (yes AM) on Black Friday to get your day of madness off to the right start.  A nation of SPORTS, right at your eartips, on Funnel Cake Sports Radio! 

 

Starbucks
SIRIUS|XM Radio
Lumber Liquidators
10% OFF + FREE Shipping + Exclusive Holiday Set.  Valid 11.23.12 - 11.26.12

Advertisements